Bom 7,3
com base em 466 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 466 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Aye, Singapura
Casal
Villa Deluxe com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Monu, Índia
Casal
Villa Superior com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

Kittikhun, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Villa Superior com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Avaliado 29 março 2016

michael, Austrália
Casal
Villa Deluxe com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 10 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Avaliado 29 março 2016

Mary, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Villa Superior com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Avaliado 29 março 2016

Judith, Reino Unido
Casal
Villa Superior com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Avaliado 08 março 2016

Tim, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Villa Superior com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

krittika, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa Superior com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Nipaporn, Tailândia
Casal
Villa Superior com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

Rachel, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Villa Superior com Vista Mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: