Excelente 8,2
com base em 3088 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 3088 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Lorraine, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor
Avaliado 05 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wai, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!
Avaliado 04 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Catherine, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).
Avaliado 02 junho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

See, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)
Avaliado 30 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kanchanok, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!
Avaliado 29 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kim, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,
Avaliado 27 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kim, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.
Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
Pretty good
Avaliado 27 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Sinn, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Comfy & great place to stay
Friendly staff very authentic thai interior design
It's just 10min walking distance to the mall & bazaan market. There's no free tut tut as stated because it was under repair during our stay.however,there's bike for rent which is pretty convenient. the location is somewhat strategic & quiet compared to bangla road. Would recommend to those who wants to stay in an authentic thai designed hotel :)
Avaliado 24 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

chun, Taiwan
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
special stylist hotel in phuket
a little bit far from the beach maybe gonna take u 15min but the hotel is nice and very thai style room type
Avaliado 22 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ajcharaporn, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Clean room, helpful staff
Clean room, helpful staff, quite place
Our stay was great, lovely staff not to noisy but a bit far from main point but actually you can walk.
Avaliado 21 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: