Excelente 8,2
com base em 3088 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 3088 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Jiaxue, China
Viajantes Individuais
Premium Thai
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
perfect Tai style
Tai style/near to Jungceylon
1.Clean and cheap,good room service 2.perfect Tai style 3.Walk around 10 min to Jungceylon,easy for shopping 4.can booking minibus to Airport, and cheaper than agency
Avaliado 10 abril 2012

Lauren, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2012
Great value - lovely rooms and friendly staff
Lovely room decoration, friendly staff, free tuk tuk to beach/Bangla Road
This hotel is a fantastic "lanna-style" hotel a short tuk-tuk drive from Bangla Road in Patong. We were upgraded on arrival to a larger room (deluxe I think?) which was lovely. Our friends were not upgraded; however their room was still very nice, with the bonus of a small balcony which the larger room did not have. The only downside of our room was that the bathroom flooded when we had a shower. The hotel staff were very friendly and more than happy to help with bags and answer any questions we had. The hotel also has a free tuk tuk service to Bangla Road which was very handy. The free breakfast was average, but then again it was free so can't really complain!
Avaliado 04 abril 2012

kho, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2012
Great Good Best
Good location , best staff
We stay at hotel for four night it is great. Near paying beach , shopping place and the room was nice and beatiful....
Avaliado 02 abril 2012

Derrick, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2012
Very Authentic!
Nicely decorated hotel interiors
Very Relaxing ambience with the touch of Thai flavour
Avaliado 02 abril 2012

PETER, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 12 noites em março de 2012
Dark and depressing.
Tuk-tuk was handy.
our 'deluxe room' backed onto other accommodation which looked directly into each other with a gap of 2 to 3 apart whereas a 'standard room', which of course is cheaper, comes with a balcony and is on the front!!! so in our deluxe room curtains to remain shut with the dark wood and the mould effect coloured [but not mould] bathroom wall and you've a nicely furnished, dark, depressing cell. everything cooked from the kitchen is fried and greasy, apart from the steamed rice, put in unheated serving ware and left to go cold. my wife was refered to as my girlfriend and on correcting the member of staff i got a reply of 'whatever'! while you're learning english learn some manners.
Avaliado 01 abril 2012

NGAN, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Good location but average facilities
NIL
wifi is not that stable for 2nd floor. room is clean. location is good - walking distance (around 15 minutes to jungceylon mall) transportation is provided for those places near the hotel but you need find your way back to the hotel. limited choice of breakfast.
Avaliado 01 abril 2012

NGAN, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Good location but poor facilities
NIL
Poor wifi service, my room was upgraded. Facilities in the room is poor. Piping for the bathtub is having problem, make a complaint to the management. They did send staff to check but still the same problem.
Avaliado 01 abril 2012

kevin, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 14 noites em março de 2012
clean and pleasant hotel
quiet clean friendly
the hotel is clean and friendly there are a few minor niggles i had with my stay .the television reception was poor at the start of my stay not hotels fault. no veiw from my hotel room only looking into another room behind the hotel.it is a little out of the way a good 15 mins walk from beach the free tuk tuk helps massage parlour across the street was very good.not known by many taxi tuk tuk drivers
Avaliado 01 abril 2012

Rachel, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
Amazingly decorated
Beautiful, unique rooms
The hotel was a bit far from the beach, but a free shuttle operated, so it was not too much of a pain.
Avaliado 01 abril 2012

Nor, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean and nice interior
the hotel is very near to jungceylon shopping mall (less than 10 minutes walk). and tuk-tuk is also provided to take us anywhere nearby and around patong. the room and toilet is big, clean, and very comfortable. wifi is available. the staff there are so friendly and very helpful. it is really worth our money. i really recommend this hotel. and if i go to phukhet i will stay here again.
Avaliado 30 março 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: