Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 152 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,6
  • Instalações 9,9
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 9,1
Ordenar por

Warissara D., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Marianne D., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Avaliado 30 abril 2016

Timothy B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

Elliot A., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Lam S., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Hans M., Áustria
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

Gary M., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

Alice H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

Nop-Anong A., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2015

simon C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
?
Location,'food staff
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015