Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 34 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Matthew, Canadá
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Great night stopover
Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2014

Robyn, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Great apartment style rooms
Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

VENKATESWARLU, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
It's a great & pleasant stay in the Hotel.
Low Cost, Beautiful, Clean & Nice Room
It's a very great experience in the Hotel. The things are clean & neatly decorated. The appearance is great and we enjoyed a lot. It would be better if we get intermediate room service when we stay for more than 1 day. My concern is if I'm staying for one day then room maintenance will be done before it gets handed over to me, then in case of 3 day staying at least once we should get maintenance, so that on third day also the room will be clean and we feel better stay.
Avaliado 17 junho 2013

Artem, Rússia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Very good. Nice hotel
Close to Bus Terminal 2
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Avaliado 15 maio 2013

Alberto, Itália
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta
Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Darren, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Location near the bus station, big clean rooms, friendly staff
This is a great little guesthouse very close (walking distance) to the new bus terminal (terminal 2) north of Phuket Town. Very clean and comfortable with large rooms and helpful and friendly man who runs the place. The location is ideal for early departures from the bus terminal at a very reasonable price.
Avaliado 19 março 2013

John, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great place to sleep
The room is spacious, clean and lots of light. The price for the room is very low for the quality and hospitality.
The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. Perfect place to stay if you are looking for an inexpensive private place to sleep or hang out in your room. There are services in the area including a five minute walk to Bus Terminal 2.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2013

Jouni, Finlândia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Quiet Hotel with Clean rooms
Best suited for a traveller arriving from the islands and needs to place to sleep before flight out of Phuket.
We bougth transportation from the ferry to our hotel. The driver did not recocnize the address at first, but eventually we made it. The hotel itself was just great. The staff was waiting for us. The room we stayed is on par with standard hotel room in Scandinavian Hotels, so we were very happy about it. Hotel location is about one hour drive from Ferry, mainly because the busy traffic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They give us a ride to local shopping center near the hotel. The shopping center is called Supercheap. When you are going to the hotel and taxi driver does not know the address, just tell them it's close to the Supercheap. The staff booked us a transportation to airport for next morning. The ride to airport took about one hour. The hotel does not have restaurant but we found a local dinner which was open in the morning for breakfest. If we are flying to Phuket again, we are definitely booking a room from this hotel if we need an over-night stay.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013

Vitalii, Rússia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Отель для транзита
Чистый номер,тишина,рядом автовокзал.Также рядом огромный Super Chep где можно перед отъездом хорошо затариться фруктами и подарками по очень не дорогим ценам.
Мы были там 4 ночи,2 в начале и две в конце,были с ребенком но проблем не возникло и за ребенка не доплачивали,в общем хороший отель за свои деньги
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2015

Tatyana, Rússia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Отличный отель для ночевки
Рядом с новым автовокзалом, просторный, чистый
Замечательный гест! Как отправная точка из Пхукета на Краби и другие города для индивидуальных путешественников!
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: