Excelente 8,3
com base em 4052 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4052 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Henrik, Dinamarca
Viajantes Individuais
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2011
lovely Hotel
8
a werry nice hotel, in cata beath, the Hotel is not for baad walking persons but after last stay hear ther is a elevator close to the reception ther makes it alot more easy to travel up to the hotel room,s so a werry nice thing
Avaliado 17 outubro 2011

Deborah, Austrália
Família com criança
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2011
Very relaxing nice view
Modern and clean decor
Nice big room with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Dissapointed with the steam room and sauna as was not working on the first day as I was not sure how to turn it on and the lights were not working at first. The dvd selection is very poor better off taking your own if you want to just relax in the room. Jacuzzi was great with a view to the ocean. Convienent to town and resturants and beach.
Avaliado 15 outubro 2011

Paul, Austrália
Família com criança
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2011
Beautiful Hotel, great service, great location
Location, View, Pools,bathroom and room styling
We had a great time, and would recommend it to anyone wanting a quieter location, off the main street but just a 2 min walk from the action.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2011

Kelvin, Singapura
Grupo
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2011
Modern Hotel with great pools
the infinite pools accessible from our room
our pool access room was all the way at the top floor so going up involves taking 2 elevators and walking some steep slopes but it's not a problem if you are reasonably fit. the rooms are nice with a daybed and apple tv (which means you can surf the net on your tv!). the free wifi was very decent and we had a great view of kata from our pool.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2011

Xiao, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2011
Impressive room with good view.
excellent view, amazing modern decor
Hotel is built on the slope of a hill overlooking much of the kata town giving customer an amazing view. Room decor is excellent. My room comes with free wifi, iMac mini, a big lounge chair and a direct pool access to an infinity pool. Staff were accommodating and polite. Drinks and snacks from fridge were reasonably priced. Only grouse is the walk up to our unit at the top.. its really tough!
Avaliado 09 outubro 2011

Noppanong, Tailândia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Well-designed hotel with excellent service
Clean
Nice designed room with good amenities. Good pool view with large balcony. Receptionists were helpful with smiles. However limited parking lots with slow internet connection.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2011

Lim, Singapura
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Big room
Nice & new hotel
budget for money. If you can drive, it's better to rent a car at the airport. Driving around Phuket is easy, however taxi rates could be expensive should you want to explore the whole island.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2011

Ong, Malásia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2011
Good value for this hotel
Good design of room, romantic, clean, quiet, very good indoor air-conditioning
1. A bit far to city and Patong unless you are keen on staying in Kata. 2. Nearly missed airport check-in as the receptionist confused and misappropriate arrange our taxi schedule with others. 3. No hot water at night, just a warm one. 4. Good value for staying
Avaliado 06 outubro 2011

TANG, Singapura
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2011
Great Hotel with amazing view and modern facilites
beautiful sunset and fantastic pool
From the moment i went in the hotel i fall in love with it, good service with great room and fantastic view. modern and very unique room design that comes with great facilities. With a very nice pool which i love to dip in it no matter it day or night, it worth every dollar or more you spend staying here.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2011

Caz, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2011
great!
Fantastic rooms...location
100% great huge rooms huge bed great views...can't believe you get this for the price...make sure you stay at hillside not the sugar palm at the bottom of the hill big difference same price!
Avaliado 05 outubro 2011


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: