Excelente 8,3
com base em 4053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Sarah, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2011
Tropical elegance in a top location.
Modern well appointed rooms.
Friendly helpful staff, well appointed modern rooms suited to the tropic's, good blending of the gardens, rooms & pools, creating a harmonious environment. The well designed spacious rooms feel more like apartments than regular hotel rooms. Award winning design. Our 2nd stay & we look forward to our 3rd.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

wong, Malásia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Excellent
Excellent
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight. The hotel itself is in kata, 20min drive from patong.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

wong, Malásia
Grupo
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
Best hotel in kata
Lovely
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Amanda, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2011
disappointing rooms, poor service, poor english
pool access from room
staff had terrible english and rooms were dirty and in poor condition for a new hotel
Avaliado 24 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Allan, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2011
Beautiful Hotel in lovely setting.
Cleanliness, staff, swimming pool
our stay at the sugar palm grand hillside was fabulous. the staff were very friendly and the rooms were beautiful. most importantly the swimming pool and jacuzzi were the best parts of our stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a relaxing holiday in a lovely setting.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Christine, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2011
Great hotel and lovely room
best room and pools
The hotel location is great, very close to the beach. There was a lady receptionist who serves very annoying. Otherwise it's a great place.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Pei, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2011
Great location with lovely rooms
Big rooms. Minimalistic contemporary decoration. Free wifi in the room.
We stayed for 4 nights in Sugar Palm. Nice hotel conveniently located to almost everything. Quiet hoteol with nice swimming pool.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Michael, Canadá
Família com criança
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2011
Great and comfortable hotel
comfortable,nice and clean,love the swimming pool
I've gotta a great experience at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel.The first day I arrived at the hotel was at night about 10 something,it was pretty quiet out there.The lobby's ceiling is very high,everything in there is very simple but comfortable.The little cart took us climbing the mountain all the way up to our rooms,that was a long way though.The room is super clean and tidy,the color inside is warm and comfortable.I dont know who designed bathroom of the hotel,but I love it,lol...The last thing I wanna mention is the hotel swimming pool,thx the weather allowed me to spend half an hour down the swimming pool everyday out there!Love it!!!
Avaliado 20 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

janine, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 11 noites em agosto de 2011
Nice hotel with friendly service & great position
Swimming pools & view from room
We had a fabulous & relaxing time & recommend the 'ocean view with breakfast'.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Ferlin, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2011
Great hotel but location not that good
Room
great room but can't really see the seaview. don't recommend to book the seaview room. the resturant next to the hotel serve very delicious food and cheap. location not that good, cause need to go uphill.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: