Excelente 8,3
com base em 4052 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4052 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Joanna, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Comfortable stay
hotel room, swimming pool, staff
the hotel was on a hill, so you will have to walk for a distance before reaching your hotel room. only certain level have lift access. we booked a room with private pool and its super spacious and clean. i love the room.
Avaliado 12 março 2015

Ng, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
At the right location
it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Avaliado 06 março 2015

Chen, China
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality
Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2015

Wachirawit, Tailândia
Grupo
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Pool access is awesome
Near beach, Pool access within room, Clean
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2015

dee, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.
room are spacious and pool is convenient.
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

Vidyaprasad, Índia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
nice and pleasant
nice, clean, neat
Superb and cozy
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015

vidya, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Stayed for 9 nights.
Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2015

Haruko, Japão
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good value!
Good location, clean room, big bath tub
Good hotel! The location was excellent. Just few minutes to the beach and town. Some people mentioned about the heavy hill toward to the hotel on this reviews, I found you can avoid it. There was a stairs to the lobby level in the motor bike parking was located before the hill. I stayed grand deluxe room on the 7th floor. My room had slightly sea view( maybe 60 degrees) from balcony. It was lucky! Room was enough big for two and bathroom had also enough space. I liked the big bath tub. Maybe bathroom light was a bit dark for women's make up. The amenities all you may need were everything in the room including one can of beer. Staff in reception and the restaurant are friendly and work very good. I can recommend this hotel to whom look for convenient and quiet place.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2015

David, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Sugar Palm GRand Hillside
Location, view, nice room
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2015

Derek, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2014
3* for most areas
Location, Room size, New Year's Eve Gala
I stayed over New Year's Eve and had a table at the New Year's Eve Gala. The food there was decent and the entertainment was... interesting. I took some video of a dancing fat guy(?) in drag that I'll never be able to unsee. Thankfully I can share the experience with my friends. Maybe some of the rooms on the higher levels are 4* calibre, but everything around the bottom two pools is decidedly 3* calibre. If you want a swim up room, get one on a higher floor or go somewhere else. There are some ideas from the staff to have a swim up bar but there was no music and rarely someone staffing it. The rooms, mine was a deluxe swim up, are large but are typical for Thailand hotels; finished quickly and without much care to how level or square things are. Pretty tough to keep bugs out of rooms that are built into the side of a hill that used to be jungle and there are a few creepers around. Take a good look before letting your girlfriend use the facilities. The location is great though, even if it is up a gigantic hill. Get some exercise. Beach is about a 5 minute walk, though if you're not familiar with how to cross the street in Asian countries you may not enjoy the intersection at the bottom of the hill. It can be a little hectic during certain times of the day. Some of the best cappuccino on the island is at The Italian Job, just at the bottom of the hill.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: