Excelente 8,3
com base em 4052 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

MYO, Reino Unido
Grupos
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Great location
-
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014

Gillian, Singapura
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Peaceful getaway from the bustle of Patong
Pool side access from hotel room, great city view, close to beach
Great pool access directly from hotel room and a nice hilltop view of Kata city. Very peaceful and quaint little hillside hotel! Kata view point is also only about 10min away with a great view of the kata beach! Could go further down to Promethp cape view point as well. Hotel's about one hour ride away (along with other tourist pickups) from the pier to get to Koh Phi Phi island tour. 40km from airport; costs about 750THB + 100THB (airport surcharge) from airport on a metered taxi.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014

Mario, Áustria
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Where got sugar?
Quiet, quiet, quiet
Pleasant, quiet, no worries...
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Good hotel, good location
location, comfort, pools
This is an underrated hotel, good location, good service and enjoyable rooms. Because of the layout the hotel always seems quiet giving you a personal and quiet stay. Pool access rooms are the best value during the low season May to October.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Carol, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 10 noites em outubro de 2014
Holiday at Sugar Palm Hillside
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff, location, cleanliness
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel. Would definitely go back if ever in Phuket again. Found staff helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean and efficiently run.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

naveed, Singapura
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
no regrets
Location, cleaniness and friendly staff
We always never regret coming back to this hotel. Its even nicer to see the hotel room just went thru renovation. Comfy bed, spacious and friendly staff
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Noorhanisah, Singapura
Viajante individual
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Great place but Internet unstable in room
It's quiet & comfortable.
I love my stay. In fact it's my second time stay in the hotel. My first visit was back in 2009.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

chan, Malásia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
very nice hotel clean and big,pool access
clean,location ,price
very nice clean and big,we book two night.near beach.me and my husband like it very much.will choose this hotel
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014

Laurencio, Filipinas
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, Value & Cleanliness
Location is up hill if you don't mind climbing. Near Kata beach and a lot quieter than other areas. We love the pool access room where you have more privacy...definitely not for kids due to steep position of pools. We had a pleasant stay. I hope the hotel can improve more on its customer service during night shift and extend the hours of cafe or restaurant during peak season.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2014

Thomas, Austrália
Grupos
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel
Location, room's big, pools
Enjoyed our stay except for the walk to the room, try get rooms close to reception or else it's a effort to get there.. Breakfast really good, room's were big. Probably stay again
Avaliado 28 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: