Excelente 8,3
com base em 4053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

anthony, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2014
relaxing
quiet clean central
great stay good staff adequate breakfast great rooms the only thing ruins this island is the restaurants surrounding the hotel shocking lazy greedy people also the main areas towards the airport major works for underpass for the next 3 years also patong all dug up for water pipes going on so its like a building site from the airport until you reach the other side of patong but the works need to be done but no hotel say there is major works going on so you been warned
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

junqing, China
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
nice hotel
swimming pools、staff、quality of room
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Tiger, Taiwan
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
pool access room is awesome!
pool access room, friendly staff, big room.
overall was excellent, we upgraded to pool access room which was way much better than Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe one, the breakfast is fine, it's not too difficult to get into town, there is bus running to Phuket town quite often, beach is 5 mins walk but i didn't really like it- the beach wasn't really nice for me, the local restaurant and bar is all walking distance, you can also shop here but nothing much different. This place is good for fmaily, couple but definitely not for young people who loves party.
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Jirunphron, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
very nice hotel
near beach, swimming pool and center for activity
good
Avaliado 02 junho 2014

Shariffa, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.
Avaliado 01 junho 2014

chee, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
great
relax . clean confort bed
Avaliado 01 junho 2014

Diane, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful
Avaliado 31 maio 2014

Umberto, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.
Avaliado 29 maio 2014

Yat, Hong Kong
Grupo
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
Reasonable Price
Nice Room, Nice Pool, Helpful Staff
Everything is quite good, the room is big and the bed is comfort. Just the Wifi is slow and need to login again and again. We arrive on a rainy day, so there is huge amount of flying ants outside our rooms at night which is quite scary.
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Sarah, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
A wonderful hotel - great pool + room + staff
Lovely friendly staff, great swimming pool, relaxed environment
Fabulous!
Avaliado 25 maio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: