Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 4035 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4035 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Barry D., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 13 noites em julho de 2013
Comfortable & Affordable for Families
Close to beach / Close to restaurants and minimarts / Clean
Needs Lunch room service urgently!!. ( Just basic stuff eg: Sandwiches / pasta / pizza / burgers ) .Won't stay again without room service. Very Very poor Wifi from our room. No railing around sides of pool access room pools. Very dangerous for children.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013

William M., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Peace On A Hill
Quiet; Minimalist design;
Accessing the hotel is literally an uphill task (the hotel is not named "hillside" for nothing). However, for those who seek a peaceful getaway, it is well worth the climb. Also, the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is near to the Kata beach (approx. 5 minutes from the lobby). The room design is very minimalist and might not appeal to some.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013

Marc L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Average
The bed was comfortable, close to shops and good service
The room was not a pool view room which we paid for and it was almost like the room itself was not finished. It was not very comfortable, however it did have a nice garden view. It was nice and close to shops and restaurants, this was about the only benefit. We ended up changing to another hotel which we were much happier at.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013

Craig B., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 10 noites em julho de 2013
very relaxing
Pool pool pool
good hotel very central to most things shuttle service up & down the hill to the hotel would be great
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Zengqiang W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Great experience
breakfast, room, pool
very pleasant, we had a good time there: beautiful room, great view, good service,delicious breakfast....
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013

Scott P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2013
Excellent location Value for money
Location,price,smell
enjoyed our stay ,would stay here again.Yes would stay here again,lovely place well designed great finishes good location,just of hassle street five minute walk to beach,value for money. Some people carry on about the hill you have to walk up to get to the hotel,I can understand why,as on average its a twenty five to thirty second walk to get up and these people may never have done any exercise in there life. Great hotel in the best location. Word
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

yang H., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
The swimming pools is beautiful.
This is the most comfortable room in my Thailand travel.
This is the most comfortable room in my Thailand travel.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2013

Phurich L., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
worth for money
reasonable price, nice staff and near beach
Easy and fast check in. The staff are helpful and friendly. Hotel is close to the minimart which open 24 hrs and it is closed to the Kata beach. The beach here is less crowded compare to Karon and Patong thus give us more privacy on the beach.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Jodie F., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2013
Had a wonderful time
Pool, room, breakfast
We had a lovely time. Hotel was excellent, in a great spot. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly. Pool was beautiful.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

KAREN B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Very relaxing and easy
Clean, room, staff
Very pleasing and comfortable, the staff were very considerate and acknowledgable
Avaliado 27 julho 2013