Excelente 8,3
com base em 4053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Fun Friendly affordable
pool access room. quiet hotel
We had a great stay at the Sugar Palm we were lucky enough to have the pool access room to ourselves which was really relaxing. The location was great yes!! it is on a hill so if your lazy you might not like the walk but you can simply ask for a room on lower levels. The only complaint I have would be that we were without warm water for the first day then ever day after that we just had luke warm water to shower whith which didn't bother too much as the weather is very Humid there.
Avaliado 23 junho 2013

Sung, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2013
ocean view, nice and friendly staff...
beautiful sea view . best for family n friends to visit...
Avaliado 23 junho 2013

Ebrahim, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
You can check-in early (unlike others)...
In-Room Internet Wifi, Scooter Hire, Attractive (fit) staff who paid me quite some attention!
Quite a decent hotel, allowed check-in early in the morning (unlike others which expect at least a mid-day wait)! Cheap scooter hire all sorted out via the hotel and fast In-room Wifi (with no extra costs). Breakfast was ok (got my omelette made to order with all the trimmings) and the view from my room was very good and had a decent sized balcony. The hill isn't an issue (unless you're disabled/or shy of walking a few metres uphill)!
Avaliado 22 junho 2013

Fiona, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Kata is fun!
beautiful room, short walk to the beach
Avaliado 20 junho 2013

Fiona, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Beautiful hotel, although a little crazy in design
room, quiet location, great breakfast
Avaliado 20 junho 2013

Jaclyn, Singapura
Grupos
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Except for the pillow, & gloomy skies, excellent!
pool, proximity to beach, restaurants and taxis nearby
This is my 2nd time staying here. Had a better experience the last time because this time we had a lower floor room as the upper floors were under renovation. Dont remember having such an uncomfortable pillow. Sleep was terrible cos of that. Pool was dirty with lots of particles floating around in there but we still enjoyed it. Love the poolside bar. Staff displayed excellent service! We did a spa for 4 people and they picked us up in buggy to travel to their sister hotel 2 mins away. Spa experience was good and cheap. Complimentary drinks in the hotel. Huge tub. I would love to return once their renovation completes. Their higher floor room views are awesome. pool access rooms are the best!
Avaliado 20 junho 2013

pang, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
will not go back again
the hotel is in a hilltop and the pool is pretty alright
THE WATER IN THE VASE IS BREEDING mosquitoes..which was awfully disgusting. the first night was awful as there was a blackout for almost more than 6 hours and the reception promise that the electricity will get back in an hour but never did. we had to choose to either stuffing room or get bitten by the mozzie... !!! And the hotel did nothing !
Avaliado 18 junho 2013

PADARAT, Tailândia
Grupos
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Good,,nice view
Pool ,breakfast , view
Good
Avaliado 18 junho 2013

Dennis, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2013
ordinary
the ocean view, breakfast reasonably good, complementary items in mini bar
I have never given any of the hotels that I have stayed much of a negative appraisal, however this place is worth mentioning. First impressions are lasting impressions, the reception area is modern and unique. The reception staff are professional, however once you leave there, and enter the mirages of rabbit warrens and continual dual lifts and stairs, you just wonder why on earth they ever built a place like this. Upon entering our room, we were somewhat mystified as to why they would have bare concrete floors and walls with no finishing touches. It reminded me of some Gothic Castle in Europe. Having to catch two sets of lifts to go out , and marching down seven flights of steps to get to the pool was off-putting. The pool...what a disaster ready to happen if ever I have seen one. They have a submerged brick wall completely obscured in a dark tiled pool at the bottom, which could easily accommodate a nasty mishap if anyone dived in, or even swam from the other end crashed into it. Obviously the builders never swam in the pool on a trial run. After three continual days of no hot water, we took up the offer to transfer to the Sugar Marina Hotel just around the road, which accommodated us so much better.
Avaliado 18 junho 2013

Wei, Singapura
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Pleasant stay despite minor hiccups
good wifi, large room, helpful staff
we received a free upgrade from grand pool view to grand jacuzzi deluxe, which was awesome. the hotel staff spoke good english and were always very helpful and attentive to our requests. however several blackouts which lasted for less than a minute occurred during our stay. there was also no hot water on one of our 5 day stay. the climb up the hill wasn't as bad as described in other reviews. enjoyed my stay there overall.
Avaliado 16 junho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: