Excelente 8,3
com base em 4054 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4054 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

SATHYARAJ, Índia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great location
Location
The hotel is a bit run down.. The breakfast and the rooms can be made better .. The location was a really plus
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2013

Christopher, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice place, be ready to hike
Newer finishings
Depending on where your room is located, you should expect a bit of a climb. The layout of the hotel does a nice job of making the walking traffic be very spread out, making it feel un-crowded even when at capacity, but the elevator layout and access, and how the hotel is situated can result in a hike uphill to get to your room. May not be appropriate for guests where age or health issues makes such a climb difficult.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2013

Justin, Austrália
Grupos
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Beautiful looking hotel and great location
Location, comfortable rooms
I picked the Sugar Palm Hillside very quickly after changing a trip plan to go to Kata Beach in Phuket instead of Jakarta. It turned out to be a very nice modern hotel architecturally - a huge hotel on the side of a hill/mountain. The proximity to the beach is excellent - about a 2 minute walk, and the rooms are modern, yet are very practical being an all concrete finish. I felt this finish was suitable to the beach and sandy environment.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2013

Albert, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
cozy room with a touch of Zen feeling
Staying on the highest floor with pool access facing Kata beach.
always enjoy coming back. upon booking throught agoda, i requested for my previous stay room or either the same level. the staff ensure it without me asking. internet connection on and off but we seldom use so is ok. staff were wonderful and always with a smile. this time we went, was on the peak period and the room rate and car rental was on the high side. overall, we did enjoy ourselves very much. will definitely come back again.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2013

konstantin, República Checa
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2013
good location nice hotel
nice rooms good wiev
we stayed one week in sugar palm hill side rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2013

Yan, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2012
nice staff nice place
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but very near from the subway station or airport bus terminal. From Gyeongbukgung station exit 3, walk ahead until you find olive restaurant, and turn right when you see convenience store. On the alley, walk about 100m and turn left. The hotel is located in the end of the alley. You cannot really see any sign from outside though, luckily the staff was outside at the time we arrived and greeted us. Staff speaks english finely, and very nice. They even helped us to keep our big luggages while we were away outside town 2 days until we checked in again after. It has hairdryer, Lan internet, water dispenser, and the room is very warm. The cons: the ondol bed is a bit hard to sleep on, bathroom is kinda small, and the room is not that soundproof. You could hear people at room beside you chatting at night. Really worth for what you paid.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

Vincent, Países Baixos
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Away from the crowd but close to the action
Spacious room, free wifi, great bathroom
The staff was friendly, however they could do with a few more English classes. The room is spacious and quiet. I haven't seen many people using the swimming pool.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

Phillip, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Awesome stay
Pool side room and awesome staff
the hotel is up a huge hill, it's insane how high up the hill it goes. that means the view up top looking over kata is amazing. my girlfriend had a bung knee so was unable to walk properly, and we happen to get a room almost at the very top, the staff were awesome, they drove us up and down in a little golf cart, and picked us up from the road so we didn't have to walk up to the lobby or room. the staff were really awesome. the pool next to the room was great, clean, and refreshing on the saturday which was really hot. it's minutes walk from the beach. i wish the fridge had a bit more food/snack in it. apart from that i would 110% stay again. the only issue was the shower has a concrete floor that doesn't slope at all, so if you pee in the shower... it smells until you rinse the floor.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

LI, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
good view hotel and great location
good view hotel and great location
hotel located on Mountain and good view, colsed to beach and the swimming pool is so cool. staff is very helpful, good service
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2013

HAOFENG, China
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
Great hotel with cheap price
good locations and facilities with fair price
We stayed there for a couple days and found that it is a nice hotel, it looks new and clean from both outside and inside! we are so satisfied during the days we stayed in the hotel. If we come back to Phuket next time, we will choose this hotel for sure !!
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: