Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 4032 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4032 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Shingo Y., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2012

Denis G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2012

Made F., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Avaliado 10 novembro 2012

Denis G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2012

Ka Y., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012

yoke Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012

yoke Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012

abdul L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012

Andrew K., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
NIce design and good location
The pool access room is slightly over priced through the peak season
NIce hotel and good location to the beach and restaurants.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2012

Anthony L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2012
Always love this hotel!
grand pool access, clean rooms
Great clean rooms are the reason why we are back here again. Love the grand pool access, can use the pool via the balcony which is really awesome !
Avaliado 08 novembro 2012