Excelente 8,3
com base em 4054 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4054 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Ka, Hong Kong
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012

yoke, Malásia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012

yoke, Malásia
Grupo
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012

abdul, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2012

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
NIce design and good location
The pool access room is slightly over priced through the peak season
NIce hotel and good location to the beach and restaurants.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2012

Anthony, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2012
Always love this hotel!
grand pool access, clean rooms
Great clean rooms are the reason why we are back here again. Love the grand pool access, can use the pool via the balcony which is really awesome !
Avaliado 08 novembro 2012

Gemma, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Great Location
Close to town and beach, nice pool, nice room
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a nice view of the sea from our room and it was only a few mins walk down to the beach and to the shops/restaurants. Lovely to sit on the balcony and relax. Not that we ended up using the Jacuzzi. The pool was nice, the main pool is on two levels so could choose, it was pretty quiet when we were there too so never crowded. The room was just what we expected. Clean, spacious. the air con was a wee bit noisy but not enough that we'd consider turning it off, Thailand is so hot! We didn't have breakfast included and it was very expensive (for Thailand) to buy separately. so we just got some bits from the 7/11 to eat in our room in the morning no probs.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012

Nilasari, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
We love everything bout this hotel. Modern design with wonderful view. Very clean and comfortable room and we love the grand pool access room. We would come back for sure if we visited Phuket next time. Also, its only 3 minutes walk to Kata beach.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012

Nilasari, Indonésia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
Awesome hotel. It should be 5* hotel, rather than 4*. Location is good, near to the crowd, yet the hotel itself is quiet and comfy for relaxing. Mini bar is provided free of charge and meals are great with many choices.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012

Tracy, China
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
good location
nice staff
Nice staff but the location of our room not good The road is quite steeper Tired after we finish shopping But the price is very worth
Avaliado 04 novembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: