Excelente 8,3
com base em 4053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Jennie, Malásia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Lovely Hotel with a private pool and spacious room
Walking distance to shop and restaurant
A nice hotel with a nice pool right in front of the balcony. Pool access room is value for money if you enjoy a pool at your door step.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2012

Jinlin, China
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Great location; modern decoration; sea-view room
It was located in the hillside, but not far from the beach, about 10 mins walk to the Kata beach.The staff is very friendly, but the English is not that good. If you need a quite, comfortable and convenient place to stay at Kata beach, this is your best choice. I will go there next time!!!!
Avaliado 26 setembro 2012

Kristi, África do Sul
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Nice if you like the big hotel feel
Nice view of the bay
I am not particularly a big fan of big hotel stays. I found this hotel to be a bit cold, good view of the bay, not on the beach, but not too far to walk. I am glad we chose Kata, it is quieter but still has a fun nightlife and good food. We only stayed in Kata one night and if I chose to go back, I would look for something more quaint.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2012

JIMMY, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Great View!
Personal Pool
stayed 2 nights in this hotel, after all the sightseeing in Phuket and phi phi island, hotel decorations was just amazing, i paid 1,000 bht more to upgrade my room with personal pool, and was worth it, its just amazing place..
Avaliado 24 setembro 2012

Yan, China
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
great and worth hotel
the pool access room is greal
staffs are kindly, enviorment is great, dilicious foods are aroud the hotel. of course the pool access room is very nice. if you like to relaxe, here is the best hotel i think~
Avaliado 23 setembro 2012

Queenie, China
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
A disappointing experience from this hotel
normal service, old facilities, unclean swimming poor.
My friend recommended this hotel to me before we went to Phuket. The pictures showed on-line is more attractive than the real room. The cleanliness of the room was good. But the swimming poor is totally disappointed me. We booked a Grand Pool Access room, there were lots of leafs floating on the water. After I swim in the poor, my teeth felt like coating somethings on. Never had this kind of experience in other hotel. The breakfast not attractive at all.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2012

Nicola, Itália
Viajantes em Negócios
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Room at the top of the hill
I was there two nights with my colleagues. Always arrive back in the room was a Challange, the carter that need to service to help are almost with no charge and very dangerous for the road that is very incline. I don't suggest at all for families if you don't want get your child injuries from this kind of dangerous transportation.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2012

PUH, Malásia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Overall nice hotel
Simple yet nice bathroom with see through glass, location also near the beach (5 min walking distance)
I requested honey moon decoration in the room, but it was dissapointed that no such decoration in our room when we check in. Also, the room is on low floor and not really facing the pool directly, we did requested for a change of room, and they allowed us to view the 'new' room before we made decision whether to change or not. The 'new' room is on high floor, another block which is quite far and there is a lot steep road, very difficult to walk up/down without the buggy. We decided to remain in our original low floor room as the 'new' room in another block was currently on renovation, a number of workers were busy with their works there. Service of he hotel staff is ok, buffet style breakfast is ok also. Overall this is a nice hotel in good location.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2012

Ronald, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2012
nice rooms with balcanys that overlook pools
different level pools
Very nice hotel rooms, at first my room was at top level had problems with safe , request lower level room. This hotel is builted on side of mountain, use elevated to get to your room. There is a 20 degree elavation for 30 meters then flat for 10 meters. Close to beach and nice cafes
Avaliado 22 setembro 2012

MAR, Portugal
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
nice hotel at cheap price
close to main Kata beach, big room with nice decoration, very convenience
-close to main Kata beach -big room, like the decoration -very convenience, but better to choose seaview i/o garden view -cheap price
Avaliado 19 setembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: