Excelente 8,3
com base em 4053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Dion, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Lovely hotel and nice view
Great view
Nice room for couples to enjoy the sunset from kata beach. And have unique pool that you can spent time with your couple
Avaliado 19 maio 2012

warwick, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
great hotel great location
easy access to boat trips/great food at restaurant/good beach bar
it was off season but hotel a great find good food good location and nice staff
Avaliado 17 maio 2012

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Great value for money
Rooms are excellent given the price, way more than should be reasonably expected at this price
Rooms were far nicer than I expected. Service at check-in and breakfast were about what you should expect at this price range (not bad at all, just not anything out of the ordinary or particularly memorable). Great views from lots of spots, including pools. Short walk to beach (but a pretty steep hill is involved). Overall would definitely recommend, as long as you're ok with the steep incline in places.
Avaliado 17 maio 2012

Hei, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2012
Comfortable room with a view
Clean and comfortable rooms, seaview balcony, close to Kata Beach, many restaurants in walking distance
the hotel itself is very good, has got everything i wanted: nice and clean, balcony, seaview, free wifi in room, good breakfast and reasonable price. even though with the minimalistic design of concrete walls in both the room the bathroom not being my preference, the room in general is very comfortable. the hotel is thoughtful to provide two kinds of slippers, one for indoors and one for outdoors/the beach. there are quite a few pools in the hotel but we didn't use as the beach is nearby. bath room is nice with separate shower and bath tub, which is huge. it would be perfect if the air-conditioner is quieter. my only complain was that there was no way i could find the extension to call for housekeeping. after staying there, i then realise the biggest drawback is the location, which is quite far away from the airport - 50 min drive and transportation is not cheap in phuket. going to the hotel from airport is ok as there are vans for sharing with other passengers. but going to airport from hotel, you can only hire a taxi. if you want to visit patong, you need to hire a taxi too. no shuttle bus service from the hotel and taxis in phuket are not metered.
Avaliado 16 maio 2012

Yau, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Great place to stay definitely ...
Jacuzzi by the balcony , sunset view from balcony ... 2 min walk access to shopping area n dining places. 5 min walking distance to kata beach...
despite the hotel location is far from airport ( ave take 45min of driving) but overall experience in the hotel was great . the receptionist speak good english . the room is big and complete with anything we need . free minibar , as we having a deluxe room . the hotel allow late check out till 2pm , but only able to conform by the morning of our check out day . anyway, we still very appreciate. the breakfast was great too.. complete with cereal , salads bar, local food like fried rice , sausages and beacon also available. but too bad the waiter and waitress are abit not too friendly, maybe they don speak english ??
Avaliado 16 maio 2012

WATCHARAPHOL, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Good choice for Kata
Room type 'Pool access' or 'Jaguzzi' with sea view
- Location : ++++ (walking distance to street market, a bit long walk to beach) - Cleaness : +++ (the mirror is not clean obviously) - Room Design : ++++ (Juguzzi on the balcony) - Friendly : ++ (the officer should be more friendly) - Breakfast : ++ (need improvement) - Exterior Design : ++++ (nice resort) - Others : Gym ++ (there is a gym but not for ready to be used) Swimming Pool ++++ (nice big)
Avaliado 15 maio 2012

pei, Malásia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Nice hotel view and friendly staff
Nice hotel view n good environment
I stay there for 4 day 3 night, I really like the environment, the room is clean, the staff is friendly, and I really love their breakfast. The location also very good, many shop near there, u can spen ur time at there.
Avaliado 15 maio 2012

Jasmine, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Great location, clean and big rooms, good service
Locations, Rooms & Service
my friends and i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. we booked 4 jacuzzi rooms, one of the rooms even had a free upgrade to a pool access room (direct access to a private infinity pool!). the rooms were clean and big - it comes with one queen size bed and 1 single bed in the jacuzzi room. however, some of the jacuzzis were not functioning properly. even though it was a steep walk up to the hotel, it was in a prime location surrounded with many restaurants and convienence stores. the hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk away from kata beach. front desk was polite and provided great service. they changed one of the rooms to a higher floor after we feedback. overall, great experience with sugar palm! will definitely visit again!
Avaliado 13 maio 2012

Chin, Malásia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
Nice room with wonderful pool
Like the room , like the pool, like the breakfast :)
I have stayed one night in a pool accessed room. The room's interior design are simple & classic. I like the color they used in the room, white, grey and little green. It make it so comfortable to stay. Love it.
Avaliado 11 maio 2012

Suat, Singapura
Grupo
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Great stay with lovely pool
Rooms had excellent poolside access. Great view from the room. Excellent and professional services from the hotel staff as well.
It was a great stay overall, but beware of flying insects during the evening. If you're thinking of swimming during the day, do request for the staff to switch on the waterfall so that the flying insects could be swept away by the water.
Avaliado 09 maio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: