Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 4036 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4036 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Tony M., Irlanda
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

craig L., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Raweewan M., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

June A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Andy P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and within walking distance of everything Kata has to offer. Fantastic pools and great view from the 7th floor bar. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Andy P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and breakfast service, great location for quick access to Kata centre and everything is walking distance. The pools are fantastic and the 7th floor bar view is outstanding. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality. Shame as I would go back otherwise.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Roselynn P., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Enjoy staying in this hotel
Like the staff very friendly. Very enjoyable staying in this hotel with the jacuzzi in the room. Worth it for the money that you pay for.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Aya M., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Ke L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Pavel L., Rússia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: