Excelente 8,3
com base em 4055 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4055 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

soyeon, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
good hotel
but swimming pool very dirty... :(
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

Henno, África do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Must stay in the jacuzzi room
We had an awesome time at this hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. Sitting in the jacuzzi from afternoon to nighttime was a highlight. Highly recommended. Very close to the beach too. Our kids 10, 8 and 4 had no complaints walking to the beach and back so no need to worry about that
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Lui, Malásia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice stay and location, but worst, not friendly, black face Receptionist ever!
First impression of the hotel is WOW.. Nice looking and enjoy the pool view and environment. However, the worst part was the Receptionist being not friendly, not even bother to look at you or welcome you when you look / talk with them! There's a local girl and a white girl . Both of them don't look friendly at all as you won't see their smile at all! Otherwise, room and facilities was great. However, I won't back to this hotel again as I do think a guest deserve an unfriendly staff for a enjoy and relax trip.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Jerry, Israel
Família com crianças mais velhas
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Big clean rooms but nothing else
Pros: big, clean rooms, close to beach Cons: totally bland hotel, disinterested staff, facilities unavailable, poorly designed hotel While comfortable and good value, especially in off-season, totally forgettable stay
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Zane, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com crianças mais novas
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location
Nice Hotel but needs general maintenance and a tidy up to bring it back up to its former standard. No hot water was an issue meaning room changes. The cleanliness of the rooms was also not the best. The location is good and the breakfast is also good.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Hsien, Singapura
Grupos
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Bad Experience
Arrived and was told room all full and need to transfer to another hotel that is out of no where. Staff said no choice but I already booked and paid. After insisted to see hotel manager, then the staff said they will provide the rooms. If never insisted, will be con by them. Room has 4 towels, 2 white and 2 beach towels. Stayed 4 nights, housekeeping never change the white towel at all!
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Tony, Irlanda
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

craig, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Raweewan, Tailândia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

June, Singapura
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: