Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 4032 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4032 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Raweewan M., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

June A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Andy P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and within walking distance of everything Kata has to offer. Fantastic pools and great view from the 7th floor bar. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Andy P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and breakfast service, great location for quick access to Kata centre and everything is walking distance. The pools are fantastic and the 7th floor bar view is outstanding. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality. Shame as I would go back otherwise.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Roselynn P., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Enjoy staying in this hotel
Like the staff very friendly. Very enjoyable staying in this hotel with the jacuzzi in the room. Worth it for the money that you pay for.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Aya M., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Ke L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Pavel L., Rússia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Jerilyn L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
5D4N stay
Positives - Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong - Spacious room - Good shower Negatives - Contacted the hotel via email a few days before and gave them my credit card information to confirm the booking. When I reached the airport there was no one waiting for us. I managed to contact the hotel based on the number they gave me, and they said they couldn't find my booking. They asked if I could take a taxi over myself. When i reached the hotel, I asked again what had gone wrong. They then said it was a mix up. And that was it. - About a 400 baht ride to Patong All in all, the room was great. However, the staff were abit nonchalant about everything.
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

devicca A., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
you can walk to Kata Beach
the hotel is big with 5 levels of swimming pools. you have to try sitting on the rooftop
Avaliado 15 julho 2016