Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 500 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

RICHARD, Reino Unido
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe Grand com Varanda
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2016
5 Fllors and no stairs!
Overall I think here is good value for money, however, if you are on the fifth floor it's too far to be bothered to go back to the pool etc... Also the bathrooms on the top floor smell of the drains. My advice is stay here on the first or second floor, otherwise I'd probably look elsewhere. The staff are fab and very helpful though.
Avaliado 16 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wendy, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
nice place
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Avaliado 22 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Suécia
Casal
Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Sierra, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dee, Reino Unido
Grupo
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Vasily, Rússia
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

alex, Reino Unido
Casal
Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Surin beach
Location - room size - price
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rosemarie, Reino Unido
Casal
Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Port in a storm
The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Daniel, Irlanda
Casal
Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em outubro de 2015
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Marco, Itália
Casal
Premium Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: