Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 499 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

Wendy V., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
nice place
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Avaliado 22 março 2016

David S., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Sierra V., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

Dee B., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016

Vasily M., Rússia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015

alex L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Surin beach
Location - room size - price
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015

Rosemarie R., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Port in a storm
The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

Daniel M., Irlanda
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em outubro de 2015
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Marco B., Itália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Vittorio O., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good hotel, good value for location
big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Avaliado 23 outubro 2015