Excelente 8,4
com base em 1119 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1119 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Zhang, China
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Isabelle, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Marko, Croácia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Avaliado 25 abril 2016

Sumit, Singapura
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Aspasia
-
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Din, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Avaliado 02 março 2016

jing, China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2016

Jeremy, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
1 Quarto Suite vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
.
.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Glywn, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

richard, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
beach getaway
room size (huuuuuge) staff, location
amazing stay. the room was simply massive, like a huge apratment, we could have happily lived there... massive shower and jacuzzi inside with twin sinks.... and 2 balconys, just perfect. event he kitchen and lounge area was great.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2015

Paige, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Beautiful views
The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: