Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 220 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 220 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,7
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

SIU L., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Very good stay
Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015

Quek W., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Avaliado 30 julho 2015

Kai Q., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Avaliado 26 julho 2015

CHIM K., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Avaliado 25 julho 2015

Andrew L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Avaliado 17 junho 2015

Yui C., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
very nice
reasonable price
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

Ka C., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Great service from the Bell Pool Villa !
Good service, enviroment and big room
Althought the location of the villa is not very convenient for tourists to go the Patong beach, the fee of tuktuk is acceptable since we are group of 8 ppl as the charge is almost 350-500 for us to get to the villa. The service of staff is great. All of them are helpful and attentive. Wonderful stay for us with the amazing environment and the private swimming pool.
Avaliado 14 junho 2015

Oh H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
nice villa
villa really woth to stay
nice villa can stay with family enjoy private pool
Avaliado 05 junho 2015

francesco S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
magnicent placeto chill out
the privatacy the pool the breakfast
My stay was excellant.. stayed 2 nights should have booked longer. The hotel staff are excellant quick service anything you needed they brought it to you the pool is clean and nice the beds are comfortable everything is good the only thing missing was a tv in the bedrooms as the tv inside wasnt very big although you could watch lots of movies at night overall I will be back soon
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Soon J., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
staff very good
food and staff very helpful
Overall good only a bit far from town
Avaliado 04 junho 2015