Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 2208 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2208 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Keith, Irlanda
Casal
Quarto Superior com varanda
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2016

Mohd, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2016

AZRULHISYAM, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

YUJI, Japão
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Mohd, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Cheah, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great stay
Great location, big bed, clean room
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

AI, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Perfect location
perfect location in Patong beach, friendly staff & clean room
Hotel located at perfect location which only walking distant to Patong Beach and famous Bangla Road. Hotel room is smaller than expected but simple and clean. May be breakfast is the only thing make me unsatisfied.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Amanda, Singapura
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Recommended
Location, comfort & reasonable price
Good
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

G, Índia
Grupos
Quarto Superior com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Stay and Comfort
good location
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: