Excelente 8,3
com base em 2585 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2585 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Chee, Singapura
Viajante individual
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Hotel in Pating
Near town
Situated in the middle of the infamouse Patong, this clea n and simple resort offers nothing much but cheap stay.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2012

Kristine, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice rooms over looking the pool
Really nice hotel close to everything. Breakfast was ok with slow service. We had a pool view room which was very nice
Avaliado 08 setembro 2012

salman, Bahrein
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 11 noites em agosto de 2012
Nice hotel
Lacation
Nice hotel, had some problem at check in due to double booking.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2012

Grant, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Nice modern hotel
Pool area and sky bar
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2012

HYUNCHANG, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
fantastic location but noisy at night time
good location
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2012

Vito, Líbano
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Lovely and good location
Good location
lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,i recommend everyone with this hotel
Avaliado 05 setembro 2012

Eloise, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Fantastic. just oved it!!
Beach, location, nightlife
Great hotel, really close to all the action that Patong has to offer. Hotel staff, food, pool, everything were just great. Definately stay here again if I return to patong one day!
Avaliado 05 setembro 2012

Haleema, Bahrein
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel excellent location
I like the hotel
I like the location of the hotel I was booked for 1 night only they give me upgrade room suite with sea view I really like the room
Avaliado 02 setembro 2012

Chris,
Grupos
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Great Location and Great Room
Awesome room and phenomenal location. Just seconds from all the Patong nightlife.
The location could not have been better. Literally seconds from the main drag of the Patong Beach nightlife, but far enough to be confronted by it. The room was great, equipped with the most recent technology. Food at the hotel was expensive and not worth the money.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2012

Woon, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Great Hotel but poor view
Conveniently located at the heart of Patong
Was upgraded to Deluxe City View room upon arrival. But not up to our expectation as a City view. Didn't use much of the swimming pool since we are here for the sand and beach. Can enjoy a nice foot massage just outside the hotel after a day of shopping, which open til midnight. Hotel staff are generally friendly & helpful.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: