Excelente 8,3
com base em 2585 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2585 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

AHMED, Bahrein
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
nice
awesome
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Cherish, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Wong, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

WING, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

WEI, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

SEE, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

James, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Melanie, Austrália
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Plaza
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Kelly, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

Anthony, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Plaza
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Avaliado 05 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: