Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,3
com base em 2571 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2571 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

James B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Melanie L., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Kelly L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Avaliado 08 julho 2016

Anthony B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Alex N., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great location
Nice pool
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

ZHAODI T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Deluxe room with Jacuzzi
Room ambience was okay. However the jacuzzi in our room can't execute it's function as it will pumped out a substantial amount of algae. My hubby even need to spend 1 hour to scrub the pumps of the jacuzzi. After the scrub, algae still sustained. So can only use it as a bathtub. There is a 1-for-1 massage or spa treatment at The Kee Spa, which is quite worth it. Breakfast is still okay. However operating hours for the pool bar should be extended to make it a perfect stay. Housekeeping staff is very creative as they make use of the face and hand towels to create interesting origami.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Basel A., Kuwait
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 9 noites em junho de 2016
More
Housekeeping needs more
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Lee S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 10 noites em maio de 2016
Construction
Building new hotel next door on the side I stayed noise starts early
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Roy S., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Fantastic
Close to all the action, good size rooms and great staff
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Tanyarat S., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Good staff
Very nice hotel with great staffs, we stayed for 3 nights so we really enjoyed there, good restaurant, nice pool bar!!!! and the staffs looked after us at all the time. If you are Thai guest they will take care specially :) the only problem is the internet we couldn't use it since first day!
Avaliado 27 junho 2016