Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 73 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 73 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 2,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Brian, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.
Avaliado 13 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Brian, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms
Avaliado 13 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Claus, Dinamarca
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Avaliado 10 março 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Zhe, China
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Zhe, China
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Juraj, Eslováquia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Narayan, Índia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Great service, very clean, centrally located hotel
Cheap, location, friendly staff
This hotel is cheap, clean, good rooms, all basic amenities provided, great for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy the nightlife since it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road, the staff was great, very friendly lady, highly recommended for short stays and visitor friendly!
Avaliado 21 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Karenina, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
great location
the location is good
overall we satisfied staying in the minotel. the location is near to patong beach and just a walking distance to jungcelyon. the hotel was clean snd comfortable. please mind that the hotel is a 5 stories building without lift.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Tiong, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2012
Comfortable Hotel
big rooms, big beds, very comfortable environment and quiet. i like it.
I enjoyed staying at Minotel. I thought it is a very small hotel but its rooms quite big and it is suitable for family stay. convenient restaurant and massage centre are at downstairs, very convenient.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

THOMAS, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
Older hotel service with a big smile
location, handy to everything
slightly rundown but excellent value for money. Staff very helpful. Found the room although run down always clean and made up promptly
Avaliado 08 julho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: