Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 444 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 444 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Wynne, Singapura
Casal
1 Quarto Confortável Suite Deluxe (máximo 2 pessoas)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Salina, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto Confortável Suite Deluxe (máximo 2 pessoas)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

THANYALUCK, Tailândia
Grupo
Suite de Luxo com 3 Quartos com piscina (máximo 6 Pessoas)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Simon, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Cozy Grand com 2 Quartos (máximo 4 Pessoas)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

joyce, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Suite Cozy Grand com 2 Quartos (máximo 4 Pessoas)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

Adam, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Cozy Grand com 2 Quartos (máximo 4 Pessoas)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

Xue, Singapura
Casal
1 Quarto Confortável Suite Deluxe (máximo 2 pessoas)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Avaliado 13 março 2016

Maryana, Turquia
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Confortável Suite Deluxe (máximo 2 pessoas)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

Miguel, Espanha
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Confortável Suite Deluxe (máximo 2 pessoas)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Miguel, Espanha
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Confortável Suite Deluxe (máximo 2 pessoas)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: