Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 438 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 438 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 6,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Simon D., Suíça
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

joyce S., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Avaliado 14 abril 2016

Adam S., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

Xue Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Avaliado 13 março 2016

Maryana M., Turquia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

Miguel G., Espanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

Miguel G., Espanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015

benedicta C., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

kit K., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015

GUANGMING S., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
great customer service
nice pool, big room, accomdating staffs
I got free updated when we arrived. During the say, my girlfriend got a birthday cake and flowers from the staffs which was so surprising. Excellence customer service and perfect room condition.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015