Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,6
com base em 888 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 888 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3

natascha H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent Hotel
Would come back to stay for sure!!! Staff was more than friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

francois R., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Excellent
Excellent view service and food!
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Kelsey K., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

mary C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 10 noites em junho de 2016
Treated like royalty
As frequent guests at "Yacht Club" our first stay at The Nai Harn in March was disappointing. However every aspect of the hotel has improved substantially. The atmosphere and culture of the hotel, the staff, from room staff to chef were well trained, totally charming and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are large and beautifully set up. The balconies now have casual furniture (could do with sun umbrellas for the hot periods) and are comfortable. We now think this hotel is better than Como. Our two week stay was just like old times in the Yacht Club but with vastly updated decor. Thaniks to all the staff who made our stay perfect.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Jamie S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Girlfriends Trip.
Food was beyond amazing. Other than the view and staff- it was by far the most amazing part. Went during low season and was still incredibly impressed. You cannot miss the breakfast Buffett or happy hour. Spa was so so. This is a location at the southern most tip of Phuket. Definitely a place to go and stay, not adventure around. Taxi's are way more expensive in Phuket than in Bangkok. 1300 baht to get from Airport to Hotel ($37). Remodel is beautiful. If you are not in good shape or older- you must request staying on floors 2-6. Elevator stops there, so floors 7-9, you have to majorly climb to. Definitely the worst part for when your are tired and have to treck up the hill.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

HUa G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Marcin D., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Awesome hotel!
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016

Xinfang Z., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Good for vocation
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Peter C., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Anne P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
A gem!
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.
Avaliado 21 março 2016