Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 521 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 521 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Shad, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite com jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice place to relax
The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Caroline, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
2 Quartos vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club
Staff, service, pools
Beautiful
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015

Wei, Singapura
Casal
1 Quarto Villa vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Quiet location, Clean and big room, Friendly staff
Location, Room, Staffs
Big and clean room. Has its own mart to sell grocery. Very relaxed place, but if you are looking to do more, there is nothing much you can do except some water sports and the beach water is not that clean. Staffs are friendly, food ok also
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

chakkraphan, Tailândia
Família com criança
Vila 3 Quartos com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
It's not for Thai people
Peaceful Beach
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015

Boonsit, Tailândia
Casal
1 Quarto Villa vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Not the best
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015

Brooke, Canadá
Casal
Suite com jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Room, Environment
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2015

Nichaphat, Tailândia
Casal
Suite com jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again
Staff ,
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

Chidambaram, Índia
Casal
Suite com jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
The Best place for Couples
Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015

Ekasit, Tailândia
Casal
Suite com jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Avaliado 21 agosto 2015

Rachael, Reino Unido
Grupo
Suite com jacuzzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
A little bit of paradise
-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: