Bom 7,3
com base em 1659 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1660 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Steve, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em junho de 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed
Location, location, location
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Avaliado 09 julho 2015

thomas, Austrália
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
..
..
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Suzanne, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 12 noites em junho de 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!
Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

MUHAMMAD, Brunei Darussalam
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Nice
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Transportation, Shopping and Restaurants
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Peter, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Pleasant stay
Location staff ammenities
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Avaliado 26 junho 2015

LOUISE, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !
FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.
Avaliado 24 junho 2015

shivani, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2015
Good value for money...
The best thing was the pool and rooms ... the rooms were spacious and clean ... pool has a good location and was cleaned daily ... good breakfast ...will definately go again
Very good
Avaliado 21 junho 2015

Dede, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate
as above mentioned + atmosphere
lovely, will definetly be back again.
Avaliado 21 junho 2015

chris, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 10 noites em abril de 2015
Good hotel
Location clean rooms and good pool
Good hotel for the price
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

Norman, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2015
1 Week Stay
Friendly Helpful Staff, Eagerness to Help, Close to all Amenities
Very Basic Rooms - Hotel getting old an out dated. Basic clean each day. Shower an after-thought. In Room Facilities very Basic - Tea,Coffee replacement poor had to chase up the cleaner for toilet paper & sugar more than once etc
Avaliado 11 junho 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: