arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 1640 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1640 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6

Chutima I.
Tailândia
03 junho 2015
Good location, easy to access and friendly staff
Staff, location, pillows
It was good to stay there for few nights because it is close to a shopping mall, beach, and Patong night life. The hotel is old, some facilities are broken. Staff are helpful. I think the rate is high when compare it to other new three-star hotels in the same area. The garden and the pool is nice, but there's a lot of mosquitos in the evening

Hussain A.
Arábia Saudita
02 junho 2015
Well
location
very nice

Norhakim R.
Singapura
02 junho 2015
Great Location. very accesible.
Cleanliness, great staffs, amazing location
Resort was just by the roadside, so walking around is easy. staffs were great and attentive, easy to communicate. breakfast was basic and ok.

ming Z.
China
01 junho 2015
The Viridian Resort
close to patong beach , have a lot of restaurants around , rent a Motobicycle is easy
That is so bad ! When we just came, it was about 8pm, the receptionist give us a bad corner room , it is so hot and no balcony, we went downstairs to change another room, her attitude was not good , she told us , we didn't left any room , the day after tomorrow maybe we will have room , but no pool view , still no balcony , we said ok just try . When we finushed our dinner and we came back , we saw they changed a receptionist , we want to try another time , also was told no room , tomorrow can help change, because we saw a lot of empty , he said that is deluxe suit , if upgrade , need pay more money ! We feel so disappointed , just went back to room , and about a minute , the receptionist call us and help us change another , it is a better room , same as we booked on AGODA , (means they have room, just don't want to give us , corner room nobody wants , even the decorated sheet has a stain ),but the bad was so old , it is very hard , and not flat , the spring out!that is really not good ! Also want to remind , be careful of the milk in the mart , we got horrible food poisoning!

Lewis M.
Austrália
30 maio 2015
Comfortable in the city
Location, Pool, Excellent Shower
Clean and comfortable room. Excellent shower. Friendly staff and fine buffet breakfast (we mostly ate street food instead as the buffet options were Western food). Pool was clean and cool, which was excellent on hot afternoons. The courtyard feels private and offers some much needed shade in the middle of the day. Easy check-in with 2000฿ deposit, eqsily reclaimed. Helpful tourist desk in the lobby. No scooter/bike rental but many nearby.

simon T.
Reino Unido
30 maio 2015
Virion Hotel
Friendly helpful staff. Excellent swimming pool. Good location.
Stayed at the Viridian Hotel for 6 nights. The staff were very helpful and polite. The hotel is well situated in the centre of Patang in amongst the restaurants bars and shops but is not noisy at night. The swimming pool is excellent, well maintained and very clean. Plenty of shade to escape the direct sunlight. We had a great stay at the hotel. The only slight criticism is that the rooms are a bit dated and in need of a refit. But saying that, the rooms are spotlessly clean and bed linen and towels changed daily by the excellent cleaning staff. Great value and great staff.

MOHAMMED A.
Bangladesh
26 maio 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Value for Monet

Tashi B.
Índia
26 maio 2015
Vacation
Location location and the concierge service
Average

David C.
Estados Unidos da América
25 maio 2015
Review in Phuket
location location location
Easy location, rooms were good enough.

Nor A.
Singapura
25 maio 2015
Good Location!
Location Location Location!! Staff were friendly enough.
We reached the resort at abt 10am and we were able to leave our luggage at the reception while we walked around to pass the time until check in at 2pm. Staff understood simple english and smiled alot, which is really nice. Bed was a little springy but good enough. Breakfast was okay. First day was noodles, fried rice, chicken ham and toast. Second day was pancakes, something that tastes like spicy hashbrowns, sausages and toast. They have an omelette station which is great. Drinks are pineapple juice, orange juice, milk, tea and coffee. ❤️ We ordered the watermelon smoothie and it was goooodd. Location wise, its perfect in our opinion. There are many small shops to go to. Jungceylon is 5 mins walk or 10 mins (if you get distracted shopping haha). The beach itself is about 10 mins walk and super pretty with lots of water activities. And I saw about 4 halal restaurants when you turn left and walk down. Some of the halal restaurants are further in the alley so must keep yr eyes super open. We checked out at 12 and were able to leave our luggage to walk around since our flight was at 6.45pm.