Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 1662 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1662 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Evon, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

NUR, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2015

Hillar, Estônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 14 noites em janeiro de 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015

Brett, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2015

benjamin, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2015

Atlina, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2015

kim, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2015

Christina, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2015

firas, Kuwait
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
good hotel
location service and staff
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2015

Asta, Lituânia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
nice and green hotel
location, rooms clean and spaciuos,
It's nice and green hotel, good breakfast, nice stuff, surrounded by nice garden. only bad thing was mosquitos appearing after dusk.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: