Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 1651 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1651 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Edward E., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 12 noites em agosto de 2014
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014

Michael D., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Top value for money (low season special)
Staff, room size
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Murtoza M., Bangladesh
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
wonderful place to stay
location , clean , food
it was really nice to stay here in this hotel. the location is good. neat and clean. all over very good ....
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Chia C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^
Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Barry C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 13 noites em agosto de 2014
comfortable stay
private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Mulham A., Omã
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff
The Viridian Resort
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Ali K., Turquia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 10 noites em agosto de 2014
Good for holiday
authentic and near city
Avaliado 31 agosto 2014

Carol-Anne S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 14 noites em agosto de 2014
Great location and staff
Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
wonderful my second stay and would stay again
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014

Yulie T., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Old hotel
location
The hotel is old and the room smells like old wood. No lift. We got the room at the end of the alley and we have to ask the bell boy to turn on the light in the hallway because it's too dark.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

Kerri H., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em agosto de 2014
Didn't want to leave
Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014