Bom 7,3
com base em 1660 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 1661 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

salim, Omã
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

Ebrahim, Bahrein
Viajante individual
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015

Peter, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Richard, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great place close to town
Staff really friendly. Close to amenities and clean swimming pool with garden
Really enjoyed. Single room with balcony and nice garden view. Average breakfast but busy as it was Christmas
Avaliado 04 setembro 2015

Matthew, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Oasis Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Good
Location, location and location
Good
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015

Muhamad, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Don't know its like the worst hotel i've been
The food only the rest are bad
Very bad call for room service numerous time but no one picked up the phone
Avaliado 21 agosto 2015

vetri, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Value of the money
Swimming pool, Restaurant
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2015

suk, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Good
Good
Good
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Paul, Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE
location staff value
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Avaliado 26 julho 2015

Scott, Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great location and good value for money
The breakfast was very good for a 3 star. Location coukd not be better and staff were always happy to help.
I was a solo traveller and my stay was very nice. The pool was a great place to chill out from the crowds and heat. The price for the rooms were very reasonable and clean. Couldn't have expected more from viridian. Will stay there again if solo.
Avaliado 24 julho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: