Excelente 8,1
com base em 395 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 395 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Abbas, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

steven, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2016
Wonderful staff
Spent 7 nights here. Hotel is a little dated with lots of steps if you have a sea view room. Rooms were clean and big enough for 3 people wifi worked well. Kids club was great and swimming pools very nice. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Breakfast was also good with a large selection. Especially Kimberly and mimi who also provided us a free afternoon tea and cake for my partners birthday. I would stay at this hotel again purely as I was made so welcome. There are a few negatives. There is building work on a new complex at the back of hotel so avoid a room in this area. If you are elderly avoid room high up which is mainly sea view rooms. If you are planning some day trips use a company outside hotel on the street as they are much cheaper.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Agus, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice place
View of this hotel is beautiful and also the hotel is quite good. The staff also is good especially the reception but not for bellboy or others staff, thef never smile and not helpfull just think about tips, not polite.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephen, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Good hotel... So long as you're not way back overlooking garden
I liked the size of my room when arrived, after a lengthy wait for check-in (2pm) as we arrived at 12.50am. It was a long walk up many sets of stairs and steep steps to get to my garden view room. Sadly, there was building work being carried out directly behind my section of the hotel. Not ideal for a relaxing holiday. Also, the walk to reception and outside was an arduous endeavour each time. A good 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very pleasant and has many swimming pools. Once outside it's a good location, beach just across the road.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Victoria, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Awful beds
Beautiful views, beautiful lobby, average service.The beds were lumpy and they smelled. The room was damp, and there was a construction site next door that was very noisy. I won't go back.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

mini, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
big room and nice view
very like the view from my room can see the sea make me relax when sit at the balcony. room clean and big. the pool ok and the location so perfect for culiner
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Amged, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2016
Great
Will come back and recommend it for sure Sea View is superb If you have children better to be in lower levels The king size bed is not so big as the wooden margins wider so it give you an impression that the bed so smaller There is an option of bigger bed with no extra charge This is better specially for couple who have a child to sleep with
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gavin, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Fine
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gavin, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gavin, Tailândia
Casal
Superior com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym! We were made to wait 3 hours to check in as we didn't have a passport
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: