Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 1006 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1006 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Xianjing X., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.
Avaliado 01 julho 2016

Kwok C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class
Avaliado 27 junho 2016

Joseph W., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice rooms.
Stayed for one night at Chanalai Romantica Kata Beach before heading to the islands. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and large. Pool was nice for a swim as the ocean was to wavy to go in. Would stay again if I return to Kata Beach
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

rajeev M., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent stay
Took a deluxe room with pool access and it was awesome. Decent breakfast, staff was polite. Pool was very nice .location was 5 minutes to beach with lot of eateries around. Will definitely stat again when in kata beach. . 🌹
Avaliado 10 junho 2016

LEE Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Cynthia C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Good value for money
I loved the pool and the room although the shower in the shower room needs replacing. The location is very good and the staff very nice but the breakfast is very pricey, it's better to eat out.
Avaliado 05 junho 2016

Jonas J., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good beds
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff
Avaliado 29 maio 2016

Jonas J., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

Mahmut C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2016
Falling apart
Out dated, falling apart, saw a rat and lots of cockroaches and the entrance.
Avaliado 25 maio 2016

LIEW C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Large room,cool bath tub,quiet surrounding
Suitable for couples,large room,separate shower & bath tub with see through glass panel dividing wash room & bed room.Better bring own laundry bag as the rug bag provided by hotel is not to be taken back.Breakfast spread is so-so only. We asked for large bed but was given 2 queen beds joined together.Guess they do not have one single large bed.To our disgust,there were some unremovable stains on bed sheet.
Avaliado 21 maio 2016