Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 885 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 885 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

Fleur, Reino Unido
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
This hotel is stuck in the 80s!
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

SINEENAT, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe com Acesso Wi-Fi Gratuito
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice room but poor breakfast
The room is lovely as we got upgraded and other rooms that my family stayed in are good size too but housekeeping team needs to clean everything more thorough as we find dust everywhere on the shelves, floor and under the bed. ( we have a baby who was crawling everywhere and it showed on his hands) My disappointment was poor breakfast choices. Everything seems to cut down to minimum considering it is a buffet! My concern is butter which been cut to feta cheese size cheese and soak in bowl of water & ice!!!! Jam which are in big squeeze size bottle cover with flies. (I'm sure this is not good standard of food hygiene) Im sure this hotel must be Such a fantastic place to stay but now definitely need some attention.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

PRATCHAYASORRAKIT, Tailândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good location, nice room, nice staff
Very good location in a budget price. Next to the beach front road, in a walking distance. Mostly, the staffs are nice, even the housekeeper lady at the lobby area also nice. Only disappointed for the call center. We called in the late night for the wifi. Amd was told the that password is the same with the restaurant wifi.I have asked again if he can provide the password for us as we didn't go to the restaurant yet. He still remain the same answer. Well! Yes! I know it the same, so is this my fault to ask him for that? By the way, the rest was good. Thank you for arrange the honeymoon set up for us. Very lovely!
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Charensak, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe com Acesso Wi-Fi Gratuito
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Scary atmosphere
Feel weird about the hotel. The atmosphere makes me feel scared. I have bad feeling since I enter the hotel.
Avaliado 21 julho 2016

Pavol, Eslováquia
Casal
Superior com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Big room and nice pool
Our stay in woraburi was great, staff was excellent and room was always clean . You can choose from every kind of breakfast food . Nice beach and location .
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Thanh, Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice hotel, near beautiful beach
beautiful beach
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

William, África do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great Location but not 4* hotel
Hotel needs a lot of maintenance. Old tired looking hotel. The pool looks beautiful until you swim in it. No grout around the tiles and some very loose tiles. Games equipment worn and old. Breakfast not very exciting. Room ok no complaints. The reception staff and manager was excellent and very helpful and friendly.
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Kim, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Misleading amenities
Free wiFi only available in lobby or deluxe rooms. Hotel transfer very shady, and expensive. Staff hardly speaks English (which wouldn't bother me if their ad hadn't claimed they did). Won't come to clean room unless you put a sign out. Pool had sharp tiles. Bar extremely over priced with watered down drinks. Food not great either. Location okay but Would not recommend.
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

ZHIHUA, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Great Location
Location is very good. But sleep until midnight have some noise wake up us. Let us can't sleep well.
Avaliado 16 junho 2016

Alan, Austrália
Casal
Acesso à piscina
Hospedou-se 9 noites em maio de 2016
Pleasant Stay witha few disappointing issues.
We stayed for 9 days in a pool access room which was quite pleasant with direct access to the pool. On our arrival we checked in at 10am and were told we would have to wait until 12 midday before we could have our room. We accepted that as we had arrived early. However the room was ready but every time the receptionist asked the porter to show us to our room because she knew we were waiting in the heat but the porter refused to take the key and kept pointing at his watch saying not time yet, this happened at least 5 times which we were observing and getting extremely annoyed by his actions. At midday he came to us with a big sarcastic smile and showed us to our room. Very disappointing service which dampened our view of the whole hotel. The location in Karon was good, lots of restaurants close by and a small market. The beach was directly opposite the hotel but not that great and could not be seen from the hotel pool area. The pool was a large area but taken up with islands. Our room had a small verandah with one pool lounge and two chairs. The two beds were as hard as bricks and very uncomfortable. We woke up sore every day. The TV in the room was very old and very poor reception and hardly any channels. WiFi was intermittent and most guests used the lobby to get the signal. The toiletries were very poor and the towels old and grey. No flannels provided.The pool had no grout between the tiles and some areas were extremely sharp. The pool area needed a good cleanup as a lot of the areas were extremely grubby. We had to buy a fly repellant as the flies were very bad around the pool area. Breakfast was average, the choice was small and unappetizing. The breakfast area was grubby and the birds were everywhere. You could not leave your meal on the table otherwise the birds would be eating off your plate. The railings in the restaurant area was covered in bird poo. Tables were not reset quickly enough in the restaurant and if you asked for anything they would point for
Avaliado 18 maio 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: