Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1041 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Barbara K., África do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Avaliado 10 abril 2015

seberi S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

christian B., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

irene T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Melvyn L., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Avaliado 04 abril 2015

sing L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Avaliado 29 março 2015

Rolando B., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Avaliado 28 março 2015

Rolando B., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Avaliado 28 março 2015

Panrawee N., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Avaliado 23 março 2015

LIU X., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Avaliado 21 março 2015