Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

LEONG, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Donna, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Karen, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Marilou, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

NORLILI, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Siew, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Avaliado 23 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ANOOP, Índia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

KIN, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

JIA, China
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Avaliado 10 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Leah, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: