Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1041 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

gerald C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Junyoung K., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Avaliado 21 setembro 2014

HOANG N., Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Dewi R., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Avaliado 05 setembro 2014

Mai N., Vietnam
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

ellen K., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Avaliado 15 agosto 2014

nadia C., Bélgica
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014

Benjamin K., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

Anne K., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Avaliado 25 julho 2014

Ngoc N., Vietnam
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!
Avaliado 09 julho 2014