Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1042 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1042 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Ngoc N., Vietnam
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!
Avaliado 09 julho 2014

Cheryl H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great location
Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Avaliado 28 junho 2014

Yingshan L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Avaliado 28 junho 2014

Ernest K., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
NIce, comfortable hotel
Service, English & nice rooms
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Avaliado 27 junho 2014

Barry Z., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!
Location, spacious clean room, quiet
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Avaliado 26 junho 2014

Barry Z., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!
Avaliado 17 junho 2014

Vilma V., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Small in size but Fantastic in service
Strategic location, great service and friendly and caring staff.
We stayed at this hotel on May 24-25, 27-30. We were given a free airport-hotel-airport transfer. Upon arrival at the hotel Miss Ruby,(Thu Trang Dao)told us that our room was upgraded to Deluxe without add'l cost with free breakfast. I was flabbergasted. The room was clean,furnished with two king-sized beds with comfortable pillows, minibar, safe, massage chair,and wifi. Buffet breakfast was better than those served in a most 3-star hotels. We enjoyed our tours to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu Tam Coc arrangaed by the young good looking manager, Mr.Huy Nguyen. I was touched when while taking breakfast the staff surprised me with a mini cake and bouquet of dendrobium and sang "Happy B'day". I felt like I never left home. The hotel staff were very friendly, always smiling, attentive to our needs, patient in explaining to us what, how and where to get the things we needed. The location of the hotel is strategic. It's in the middle of all kinds of shops,and eating places, walking distance to the lake and very near most of the interesting places. It is also a great place to watch and even immerse oneself in the daily activities of the local people. I would like to thank all the staff, Mr. Huy Nguyen, Mr. Tom, Tran, Miss Ruby, and the rest whose names i can't recall. You are the "gem" of Aquarius Legend Hotel. Also our thanks to the Mom of Mr. Huy, a very impeccable young looking lady. Rest assured that I will highly recommend your hotel to all my friends and relatives. More power to all of you.
Avaliado 31 maio 2014

Paul T., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
good enough hotel,
location staff location
staff were helpful with airport transfers. tours etc. Located in the old city so loud and alive, renovations going on late at night but that is asia
Avaliado 25 maio 2014

najlaa Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Pleasant and comfortable.
Very friendly and helpfull staffs, the location, the room is comfortable and clean
We stayed in the hotel for 1night and we came back 5 days later for another 3 night stays, totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, especially Huy the manager. The first day we came to hotel early in the morning after our flight, we were allowed for early check,In. To our surprise, our room was upgraded to a much bigger room than what we had booked in agoda. The staff was really helpful, sometimes they went extra length in fulfilling our request like when we asked for direction of a restaurant, instead of showing the location on a map, he volunteered to lead us the way to the restaurant himself which is few minutes walk from the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable albeit small. Our room was cleaned daily, the towel and toiletries also changed everyday. The location is great, close to restaurants, convenient store, banks, supermarket and lake. However, dong xuan market is quite a walk. This hotel totally worth the money spent. I will absolutely recommend this hotel to others
Avaliado 24 maio 2014

Kirk D., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2014
Very attentive staff who really care about you
Staff, cleanliness, proximity to city
This was a great hotel and very inexpensive. The staff were very attentive. For example, my colleague had a birthday while we were there. Staff noticed his upcoming birthday when they made a photocopy of his passport. They gave him a bouquet of flowers. This is only one example of the excellent staff.
Avaliado 23 maio 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: