Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Shea, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Karl, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Nam, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Anusha, Austrália
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2014

Luke, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

Siew, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Pleasant, clean, and comfortable
1) Good access, easy to pop in & out from French Quater, 2) Helpful staff that introduced us to great Vietnamese Restaurant, 3) Hazzle free.
Got a free box of 50 x Trung Nguyen 3 -in 1 Vietnamese Coffee as New Yar gift. Small value, but great thought.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

mohd, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Superb hotel at reasonable rate.
What I like about this hotel is the staff's attitude and location. The manager (Ben) is very helpful to ensure that we enjoy our stay in Hanoi..Bob and Ruby)are helpful too.
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed for three nights in a family room. We will stay at this hotel again for our next visit as the hotel is located about 5 minutes walking distance from the famous Hoan Kiem Lake. There are many cafes nearby. It is clean as well. The staff is very helpful. The manager (Ben) arranged a driver to pick us up despite not getting our confirmation about airport transfer as he did not want us stranded at the Noi Bai airport. The rest of the staff is also kind and helpful. We leave our bag at the hotel while we were on 3D/2N cruise at Halong Bay/Bai Tu Long Bay. The breakfast is okay(taking into consideration that it is a small hotel). They served cereal, fruits and salads, cakes, breads and croisants, and the famous Pho (which we cannot have it as we are Muslims).
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014

Tian, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Very good value for money with great service
Very friendly and helpful staff, great value for money, excellent location
We received a very warm welcome when we arrived in the morning and we were offered coffee while checking in. We got our rooms almost immediately . The staff were very fluent in English and were extremely helpful. They even brought us to a nearby shop to purchase a local SIM card for our phone. And we were given boxes of local coffee as a welcome gift! The buffet breakfast was quite amazing considering the small space available to arrange the food. The service was superb ,from reception to restaurant staff to the doorman. Keep it up!
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014

NUTTIKA, Tailândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Valuable Price with comfortable room & location
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Clean Room
We spent the first night @ Hanoi this hotel but only 1 night. We chose it because the hotel is the center to go around Famous places & local shopping area by walk. Also the price is valuable to stay with cleaness & lovely staff esp the manager name is TUM, always take care of us.And We will come back if we plan to visit Hanoi again. Lovely room & Friendly staff & easy to go anywhere...
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014

Nga, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
a pleasant stay
friendly staff, good breakfast, Quick service
At first, we arrived later than our scheduled time. Then we were told that something in the room was broken. We were taken to the sister hotel across the road. However, that sister hotel was of a lower quality than Aquarius Legend. We were not really with the room we had been taken to since there were cockcroaches in the room. The next day, we were able to check in at Aquarious Legend Hotel with a room upgrade to a family with two double beds. For the breakfast, the selection of food was average. However, when I was pouring coffee from the jar, suddenly a cockcroach popped up and started crawling onto my hands. I did not want to ruin my holiday mood and pretended as if nothing had happened.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: