Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

The, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.
Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chew, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
value for money
centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Edle, Noruega
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows
staff, location, cheap
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Thuy, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Nice hotel near Sword lake - Hanoi
Clean room, reasonable price and good breakfast!
I'm here just 1 night. the location is convenient for visiting many famous places in Old Quarter such as Dong Xuan market, Sword lake... It's also taken about nearly 40kms from here to Noi Bai Airport (I took a Mai Linh taxi and it cost VND495,000 ~ USD24 to the airport.) I got a valuable experience that if someone wanna go to the airport by Taxi for saving time, buy a voucher of #JetstarPacific airline for rout Hanoi to Noi Bai Airport! It's good price! Wish you all have a nice trip and thank you for reading my comment.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Liam, Irlanda
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Excellent location. Decent facilities. Great value
Location & Friendly staff
I enjoyed my time in the hotel. It's very well located and the staff are friendly. They put me up in a larger room for the first two days and then I had to move on the third day to a smaller room. It was nice that they put me in a larger room at first but a bit of an annoyance to have to pack up again. Though they did move my stuff and also gave me a free shuttle to the airport on the final day which more than made up for the inconvenience.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Pham, Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
nice and cozy hotel
it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

FOK, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2013
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Juliana@Joan, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2013
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ELIZABETH, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: