Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

tan, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Avaliado 17 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Beatrice, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Avaliado 13 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Elaine, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Avaliado 10 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Putri, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Avaliado 07 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Avaliado 07 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kinga, Hungria
Grupos
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Avaliado 02 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Minh, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Avaliado 01 março 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wong, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wong, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lai, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Location , services and location
Great hotel in very busy area convenient for touristing, eating , shopping . Staff is great ! will come back .
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: