Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Dona, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location, great staff
Location, staff and price
I had a great stay in this hotel, rooms have reasonable price, staff are friendly and helpful. It takes just more than 1 min walking from this hotel to sword lake (Ho Guom) and it's easy to go to other attractions. Will come back again
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

piya, Tailândia
Grupo
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good location
Small hotel
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

piya, Tailândia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nice and small
Clean but old quarter
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

martin, Suíça
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast
Avaliado 26 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Derek, Irlanda
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and Value for Money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Derek, Irlanda
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and value for money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Zoe, Austrália
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr
Location, comfortable bed
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

jane, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

stefan, Alemanha
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pham, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Avaliado 13 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: