Excelente 8,4
com base em 1047 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1047 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Leonardus, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2015

Kim, Austrália
Família com criança
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2015

Chen, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015

Thy, Vietnam
Grupo
Suite Familiar 4 Pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015

George, Reino Unido
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

mark, Austrália
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

Nutcha, Tailândia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

Trung, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

Andre, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

David, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: