Soberbo 9,3
com base em 551 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 551 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

Fiona, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014

Shahrizal, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2014

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2014

Derek, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Avaliado 27 setembro 2014

Lee, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Joshua, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Peter, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2014

Jasmine, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Ian, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Ngoc, Vietnam
Família com criança
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Avaliado 19 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: