Soberbo 9,3
com base em 551 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 551 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

saroop, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
little gem
staff, comfort and convenience of location
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Andrew, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Excellent stay
Room comfort food and staff
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014

james, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Wouldn't stay anywhere else
Staff, food, room
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014

Sean, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Tidy hotel - in extremely noisy location
Convient location, tidy hotel, competent staff
This hotel was tidy and in a convenient location for tourists. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate. At night the room was subject to extreme noise from partiers in the streets outside, every night. This was a because of the location of the hotel.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014

Yan, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Best Hotel experience EVER!
Friendly/helpful staffs, Location and beautiful rooms and bathrooms!
I was traveling with 2 of my friends and all of us agreed that we had the best hotel experience ever! Firstly, the location was wonderful. Smack right in the central of Old Quarters with popular drinking places just a few steps away. The entrance is of level grounds and therefore we are spare dragging heavy bags up flights of stair. We had an exceptional welcome from the Staff on duty, Jane and Steven. At first we were puzzled as we were brought to the restaurant instead of ding registration. Then we were pleasantly delighted to be served glasses of delicious passion fruit juice while our passports were collected for registration at the front desk. Then Jane appeared with a map of Hanoi and proceed to gave us a warm welcome and a brief but informative orientation of Hanoi. She gave us good advise as to where to eat, to visit and also importantly safety precautions. Then we reached the beautiful room with rose petals scattered on the beds - even the extra sleeper unit we requested! We had the free fruits and coffee in the room before going to the Foot-on-Food Tour arranged by the hotel - exceptional tour and a must have experience in Hanoi! Our second stay after Halong Bay was wonderful too. No registration was needed, we were addressed by name and whisked off to our room without a hitched. We also had a great experience with the SPA and with their Manager Ms Suzie. She is very helpful and recommended the wonderful Voi Tea served in the SPA. OVerall, we will surely choose Essence Hotel if we vist Hanoi again.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

RISHAD, Sri Lanka
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Pleasant
Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

Agnes, França
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
In the old town, comfy rooms
location, comfort, value for money
Great stay. Nicely located in the old town, so we could walk around in the little lanes. Not too far from great restaurants. Breakfast buffet was OK. We had asked for a taxi for the next day and they hadn't book, but maybe a misunderstanding. We caught our plane on time, so all good. Rooms are very comfy and well decorated. Good value for money!
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Douglas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Most amazing hotel stay EVER
Staff, staff, staff!
All of the staff members are warm, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They remembered my name and my plans and always asked how I was doing and how I was enjoying myself. The three different rooms that I stayed in (at separate times) were all beautiful, spacious, comfortable, and impeccably clean, with great attention to detail. Room rates are reasonable, and I felt that I got quite a lot of value for my money. The wifi connection is strong throughout the property, which is very important for a traveler like myself to stay connected... And the laptop in the room was a pleasant added bonus! The breakfast buffet is well-run, clean, and full of tasty food, and the evening dinner I had at the restaurant with friends was nothing short of spectacular. We received wonderful suggestions, friendly and attentive service, and great food at great prices. This may have been one of my best hotel stays ever and I will certainly stay there again if I return to Hanoi.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014

Mobolaji, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Stay Here
Room, Location, Staff
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Avaliado 09 setembro 2014

Christopher, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: