Voltar à informação do hotel

Soberbo 9,2
com base em 543 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 543 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

Ian T., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

EunJung Y., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2014

Nam D., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

Shoo L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2014

Hue N., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Avaliado 08 agosto 2014

Joyce X., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014

Emily T., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014

norman P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014

Miroslaw S., Polônia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Avaliado 23 julho 2014

Chandra M., Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Avaliado 20 julho 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: